Montgomery County

Office of Homeland Security and 

Emergency Management

Montgomery County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

County Judge Craig Doyal, Director

 

Darren Hess, Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

936-523-3901

Darren.Hess@mctx.org 

  Miranda Hahs, Senior Homeland Security Planner

936-523-3903 

Miranda.Hahs@mctx.org

 

Cynthia Jamieson, Homeland Security Planner, PIO

936-523-3907

Cynthia.Jamieson@mctx.org

 

Clayton Matthys, Homeland Security Planner

936-523-3902

clayton.matthys@mctx.org

Morgan Lumbley, Community Preparedness Planner

936-523-3915

morgan.lumbley@mctx.org

Megan Lowery, Administrative Assistant

936-523-3904

megan.lowery@mctx.org

 

 

Emergency Operations Center Main Line: 936-523-3900


Fax: 936-523-3910



 





Printer Friendly Versionprinter friendly

Powered by the PIER System